Saturday, August 7, 2010

should I.. ?

Should I click the RESTART button?

3 comments:

Ndea said...

no u dont have to. but dont forget to hit the DELETE button when u start to feel awkward. ahaha

CaHaya said...

if you restart, it means that the unsaved info are going to be deleted.

but it's up to u. =)

Ain bintu Amir said...

ndea:
dunno la babe. seems like dalam drama pon ade. haish. kwn je la papehal :) thanx 4 ur idea btw :D

wani:
really meh? the unsaved info will be delete eh? but still will be save in some unable-to-delete-memory lorh. haha

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...